Minister’s AllianceReverend Travis Rose, Chair
Reverend Raymond White, Vice Chair
Minister’s SpousesSister Vickye White, Chair
DeaconsDeacon Kenneth Ferrell, Chair
Deacon Fred Smith, Vice Chair
Deaconess Deaconess Betty Baisden, Chair

Deaconess Verlinda Brooks, Vice Chair

Finance Trustee Stacee Utsey, Chair
Trustee M. Jo Albert, Vice Chair
Investment Trustee Bessie Streater, Chair
Trustee Shirley Ferrell, Vice Chair
Trustee Trustee Eugene Tony Bridges, Chair
Trustee Trina Chaney, Vice Chair
Church AdministratorSister Ola Parker, Administrator
Sister Pamela Majette, Asst. Administrator
Church ClerkTrustee Angela Yarbrough, Chair
Trustee Shirley Dodd, Vice Chair
Ananias MinistryReverend Raymond White, Chair
Athletic MinistryReverend James Smith, Chair
Benevolence MinistryReverend Raymond White, Chair
Sister Ola Parker, Vice Chair
Bereavement MinistrySister Ola Parker, Chair
Birthday Month MinistrySister Barbara Polk, Chair
Trustee Stacee Utsey, Vice Chair
Board of Christian EducationReverend Travis Rose, Chair
Sister N. Kay Thomas, Vice Chair
Boy Scouts of America Troop 441Deacon Roger Hughes, Chair
Brotherhood MinistryBrother Curtis McCants, Chair
Reverend James Smith, Vice Chair
Caring Cheer MinistryTrustee Shirley Dodd, Chair
Community Task Force Reverend Walter Mobley, Chair
Computer/Technology MinistryBrother Michael Williams, Chair
Brother Leon Lamar III, Vice Chair
Courtesy Guild MinistrySister Eutha Crump, Chair
Sister Cheryl Jordan, Vice Chair
Culinary MinistryReverend Theodore Carter, Chair
Decorations MinistrySister Ann Middlebrooks, Chair
Deaconess Verlinda Brooks, Vice Chair
Divine Expression Drama MinistrySister Evelyn T. Keener, Chair
Dorcas MinistrySister Vickye White, Chair
Sister Josie Brown, Vice Chair
Esther MinistrySister Vickye White, Chair
Event/Wedding CoordinatorTrustee M. Jo Albert, Chair
Harris McCord Clothing MinistrySister Gwendolyn Gibson, Chair
Health & Wellness MinistryTrustee Trina Chaney, Chair
Sister Joan Leung, Vice Chair
Helping Hands MinistrySister Barbara Polk, Chair
Deaconess Kristy Hughes, Vice Chair
Historical/Archival MinistryTrustee Trina Chaney, Chair
Hope LineReverend Eddie Turner, Chair
Sister Evelyn Keener, Vice Chair
Inspirational Dancers & Mimes MinistrySister Evelyn T. Keener
Media/Audio Visual MinistryTrustee Angela Yarbrough, Chair
Mother Board MinistryMother Sallie Grier, Chair
Mother Jerryteen Smith, Vice Chair
Music Ministry:
Mass/Gospel Choirs:
Male Chorus:
Youth Choirs
Praise Team
Youth Praise Team
Sister Deardra Gaines, Director of Music Deaconess Kristy Hughes, Asst. Director of Music
Sister Barbara Polk, President Sister Annie Austin, Vice President
Deacon Harrison Everett, President Brother Damon Brittian, Vice President
Sister Javaa King Turner, President Sister Lauren Parham, Vice President
Sister Tracey Brittingham, President Sister Marcia Stephenson
Nehemiah MinistryTBA
New Members MinistrySister Ola Parker, Chair
Sister Jackie Poindexter, Vice Chair
Outreach MinistryTrustee Angela Yarbrough, Chair
Trustee Ron Strayhand, Vice Chair
Pastors Support MinistryTrustee Shirley Dodd, Chair
Deaconess Deborah Mallory, Vice Chair
Prison MinistryReverend Raymond White, Chair
Publicity MinistryTrustee M. Jo Albert, Chair
R.E.A.C.H. MinistrySister Deardra Gaines, Chair
Sister Tracey Brittingham, Vice Chair
Recovery MinistrySister Jackie Poindexter, Chair
Deacon Harrison Everett, Vice Chair
Security MinistryTrustee Reginald Phillips, Chair
Brother Joseph Leung, Vice Chair
Social Media MinistrySister Tamara Bridges, Chair
Brother Ali Early, Vice Chair
Sunday School MinistryReverend Walter Mobley, Superintendent
Reverend Raymond White, Asst. Superintendent
Transportation Ministry Deacon Jeff Gibson, Chair Deaconess Verlinda Brooks, Vice Chair
Usher MinistryDeaconess Deborah Mallory, Chair
Sister Carol Grazette, Vice Chair
Women’s MinistryFirst Lady LaNett Stanley Turner, Chair
Sister Deborah Smith, Vice Chair
Youth Bible StudySister Ginica Humphrey
Youth Children’s ChurchReverend Malcolm Redd, Chair
Sister Jacqueline Redd
Youth Inspirational Dancers & MimesSister Ginica Humphrey, Chair
Youth MinisterReverend Malcolm Redd
Youth MinistriesDeaconess Deborah Mallory, Chair
Sister Jacqueline Redd, Vice Chair